DC Advisory UK advised Beacon Rail Leasing on the €1.45bn refinancing of its senior debt facilities

Beacon Rail Leasing, a UK-based locomotive and rolling stock leasing company who own a diverse portfolio of 337 locomotives, 550 passenger vehicles and 969 freight wagons, was advised by DC UK in raising a total of €1.45bn of senior debt facilities.

This refinancing will provide Beacon Rail Leasing with the additional capacity to finance future rolling stock procurements and acquisitions. Discover more >

DC Advisory US advised MSouth Equity Partners on its strategic minority investment from Bonaccord Capital Partners

MSouth Private Equity Partners, a leading US-based lower middle market private equity firm, received a strategic minority investment from Bonaccord Capital Partners, a US-based private equity firm and a division of Aberdeen Standard Investments.

This investment will enable MSouth to undertake development of strategic initiatives and thereby accelerate the future growth of the firm. Discover more >

Daiwa Securities Japan & DC Germany advised SUNCORPORATION on the sale of Cellebrite Mobile Synchronization to Israel Growth Partners

SUNCORPORATION, a Japan-based company engaged in mobile solution, game content and equipment, sold Cellebrite Mobile Synchronization, an Israel-based mobile content transfer devices and data management software developer, to Israel Growth Partners, an Israel-based private equity firm.

This transaction is in line with Cellebrite’s growth strategy to strengthen its platform in the digital intelligence space for Law Enforcement and Government. Discover more >

Global transactions

See our latest global transactions >

 

 

Key contacts

Hiroki Ikeda
Asia
T: +81 355 555 701
E: Hiroki.Ikeda@daiwa.co.jp

Fabrice Martineau
France
T: +33 (0) 1 42 12 49 47
E: Fabrice.Martineau@dcadvisory.com

Klaas Oskam
India
T: +91 80 6816 4701
E: Klaas.Oskam@dcadvisory.in

Manuel Zulueta
Spain
T: +34 91 524 11 24
E: Manuel.Zulueta@dcadvisory.com

Scott Wieler
USA
T: +1 (443) 478 2405
E: Scott.Wieler@dcadvisory.com

Bill Kohr
USA
T: +1 (312) 948 5310
E: Bill.Kohr@dcadvisory.com

David Benin
France
T: +33 (0) 1 42 12 49 10
E: David.Benin@dcadvisory.com

Stefan Jaecker
Germany
T: +49 (0) 69 9720 0418
E: Stefan.Jaecker@dcadvisory.com

León Benelbas
Spain
T: +34 91 524 11 24
E: Leon.Benelbas@dcadvisory.com

Richard Madden
UK
T: +44 20 7856 0901
E: Richard.Madden@dcadvisory.com

Eric Edmondson
USA
T: + 1 (415) 318 7064
E: Eric.Edmondson@dcadvisory.com

Joe Donohue
USA
T: +1 (212) 904 9406
E: Joseph.Donohue@dcadvisory.com