DC Advisory UK advised Equistone Partners on the acquisition of Moody’s Analytics Knowledge Services

UK-based private equity firm, Equistone Partners, has acquired UK-based Moody’s Analytics Knowledge Services (Knowledge Services), a leading provider of bespoke research, analytics and automation technology to the financial services sector, from US-based Moody’s Corporation.

Under Equistone’s ownership, Knowledge Services will continue to develop its technology offering, broadening the suite of products and services available to its clients and reinforcing its commitment to quality as an independent, customer-focussed business.  Discover more >

DC Advisory Germany advised Basalt Infrastructure Partners on the acquisition of bn:t Blatzheim Networks Telecom and SOCO Network Solutions

Basalt Infrastructure Partners, the Guernsey-based infrastructure investment firm, has acquired bn:t Blatzheim Networks Telecom (bn:t), the leading German-based Fibre To The Curb / Home (FTTC / FTTH) network operator, as well as German-based SOCO Network Solutions (SOCO), a leading regional FTTC/H network operator in rural areas in the wider Dueren region.

The acquisition of bn:t and SOCO are the first investments for Basalt into German operators, and aims to provide continued growth via further capital investments, in addition to continuing to leverage the existing established network assets. Discover more >

DC Advisory US advised Neighborhoods.com on its growth capital investment from Long Ridge Equity Partners

Neighborhoods.com, the US-based company engaged in online real estate website to provide up-to-date home sale listings, has received a growth capital investment from US-based private equity firm, Long Ridge Equity Partners.

The transaction is in line with Long Ridge’s strategy to expand its portfolio in real estate technology and marketplaces, and provides the ability for Neighborhoods.com to expand its online real-estate business, develop its offerings, sales and marketing and agent services.

Global transactions

See our latest global transactions >

 

 

Key contacts

Hiroki Ikeda
Asia
T: +81 355 555 701
E: Hiroki.Ikeda@daiwa.co.jp

Fabrice Martineau
France
T: +33 (0) 1 42 12 49 47
E: Fabrice.Martineau@dcadvisory.com

Klaas Oskam
India
T: +91 80 6816 4701
E: Klaas.Oskam@dcadvisory.in

Manuel Zulueta
Spain
T: +34 91 524 11 24
E: Manuel.Zulueta@dcadvisory.com

Scott Wieler
USA
T: +1 (443) 478 2405
E: Scott.Wieler@dcadvisory.com

Bill Kohr
USA
T: +1 (312) 948 5310
E: Bill.Kohr@dcadvisory.com

David Benin
France
T: +33 (0) 1 42 12 49 10
E: David.Benin@dcadvisory.com

Stefan Jaecker
Germany
T: +49 (0) 69 9720 0418
E: Stefan.Jaecker@dcadvisory.com

León Benelbas
Spain
T: +34 91 524 11 24
E: Leon.Benelbas@dcadvisory.com

Richard Madden
UK
T: +44 20 7856 0901
E: Richard.Madden@dcadvisory.com

Eric Edmondson
USA
T: + 1 (415) 318 7064
E: Eric.Edmondson@dcadvisory.com

Joe Donohue
USA
T: +1 (212) 904 9406
E: Joseph.Donohue@dcadvisory.com