DC Advisory US acts as exclusive financial advisor to EnPro on its sale of Fairbanks Morse to Arcline

US-based and publicly-listed EnPro, the manufacturer of engineered industrial products, has announced the sale of its Fairbanks Morse division to Arcline Investment Management, for USD 450 million.

This transaction aligns with EnPro’s strategy to focus on their core business and compliments Arcline’s passion about growing and unlocking the breakout potential of the niche, market-leading companies it invests in.

Discover more >

DC Advisory Spain advised Ibercaja on the EUR 1.1 billion sale of Caser to Helvetia and on the renewal of its distribution agreement

The retail Spanish bank, Ibercaja sold its shares in Caser, a leading Spanish insurer, to Helvetia, a leading Swiss reinsurance group.

Ibercaja is one of the key shareholders of Caser and its most relevant distributor of non-Life Insurance products, instrumented in a long-term distribution agreement. The main objectives of Ibercaja, as the shareholder and main distributor of Caser, was to maximise the value of the distribution agreement, achieving a high valuation for the stake to be sold whilst retaining a strategic minority stake.

Discover more >

DC Advisory Japan advised Nippon Sangyo Suishin Kiko on the sale of its stake in Vati Co., Ltd to a group of investors including NB Private Equity Partners Ltd

Japan-based private equity firm Nippon Sangyo Suishin Kiko Ltd (NSSK), announced it has sold its stake in Vati Co., Ltd, a Japanese company operating in nursing care facilities, to a group of investors including NB Private Equity Partners Ltd, a Channel Islands-based firm.

NSSK has reinvested in a portion of the company and will continue to provide support. The investment will support Vati in its next phase of growth as well as its development into new technologies and broadening of operations to ensure it maintains its reputation for providing the highest quality care at affordable prices.

Discover more >

Key contacts

Hiroki Ikeda
Asia
T: +81 355 555 701
E: hiroki.ikeda@daiwa.co.jp

Fabrice Martineau
France
T: +33 (0) 1 42 12 49 47
E: fabrice.martineau@dcadvisory.com

Klaas Oskam
India
T: +91 80 6816 4701
E: klaas.oskam@dcadvisory.in

Tod Kersten
Poland
T:  +48 22 46002 02
E: tod.kersten@dcadvisory.com

Manuel Zulueta
Spain
T: +34 91 524 11 24
E: manuel.zulueta@dcadvisory.com

Scott Wieler
USA
T: +1 (443) 478 2405
E: scott.wieler@dcadvisory.com

Bill Kohr
USA
T: +1 (312) 948 5310
E: bill.kohr@dcadvisory.com

David Benin
France
T: +33 (0) 1 42 12 49 10
E: david.benin@dcadvisory.com

Stefan Jaecker
Germany
T: +49 (0) 69 9720 0418
E: stefan.jaecker@dcadvisory.com

Alberto Vigo
Italy
T: +39 335 632 6946
E: alberto.vigo@dcadvisory.com

León Benelbas
Spain
T: +34 91 524 11 24
E: leon.benelbas@dcadvisory.com

Richard Madden
UK
T: +44 20 7856 0901
E: richard.madden@dcadvisory.com

Eric Edmondson
USA
T: + 1 (415) 318 7064
E: eric.edmondson@dcadvisory.com

Joe Donohue
USA
T: +1 (212) 904 9406
E: joseph.donohue@dcadvisory.com