DC Advisory India acted as exclusive financial advisor to Aspiring Minds on its sale to SHL

UK-based talent assessment company SHL, backed by Exponent Private Equity, has signed a definitive agreement to acquire India-based Aspiring Minds, a leading provider of talent assessment products globally.

Together the combined entity will be able to assist over 10,000 clients to hire and develop the right talent for the digital era.

Discover more >

DC Advisory Japan & DC Advisory US advised Vector Capital backed Cheetah Digital, Inc. on the sale of its Japan MailPublisher business to Bain Capital

US-based investment holding company Bain Capital Private Equity has acquired the Japan-based MailPublisher business of Cheetah Digital.

The sale will enable Bain Capital to accelerate MailPublisher’s growth and help innovate expansion into new functions.

Discover more >

DC Advisory UK advised Vitruvian Partners on the acquisition of Sykes Cottages

UK-based private equity firm, Vitruvian Partners, has acquired a majority stake in UK-based holiday home provider, Sykes Holiday Cottages, from Livingbridge, the UK-based private equity firm.

Vitruvian is well placed to support Sykes through the next stage of its growth story, leveraging Vitruvian’s extensive experience across Europe and the US. Sykes will continue to invest in technology and people, with a target to serve more than 3.5 million holidaymakers annually by 2023.

Discover more >

Global news: October snapshot

DC Advisory and Daiwa announce joint venture with renewable energy experts Green Giraffe.

Discover more >

Key contacts

Hiroki Ikeda
Asia
T: +81 355 555 701
E: hiroki.ikeda@daiwa.co.jp

Fabrice Martineau
France
T: +33 (0) 1 42 12 49 47
E: fabrice.martineau@dcadvisory.com

Klaas Oskam
India
T: +91 80 6816 4701
E: klaas.oskam@dcadvisory.in

Tod Kersten
Poland
T:  +48 22 46002 02
E: tod.kersten@dcadvisory.com

Manuel Zulueta
Spain
T: +34 91 524 11 24
E: manuel.zulueta@dcadvisory.com

Scott Wieler
USA
T: +1 (443) 478 2405
E: scott.wieler@dcadvisory.com

Bill Kohr
USA
T: +1 (312) 948 5310
E: bill.kohr@dcadvisory.com

David Benin
France
T: +33 (0) 1 42 12 49 10
E: david.benin@dcadvisory.com

Stefan Jaecker
Germany
T: +49 (0) 69 9720 0418
E: stefan.jaecker@dcadvisory.com

Alberto Vigo
Italy
T: +39 335 632 6946
E: alberto.vigo@dcadvisory.com

León Benelbas
Spain
T: +34 91 524 11 24
E: leon.benelbas@dcadvisory.com

Richard Madden
UK
T: +44 20 7856 0901
E: richard.madden@dcadvisory.com

Eric Edmondson
USA
T: + 1 (415) 318 7064
E: eric.edmondson@dcadvisory.com

Joe Donohue
USA
T: +1 (212) 904 9406
E: joseph.donohue@dcadvisory.com