DC Advisory US acts as exclusive financial advisor to Western Shelter and CrewBoss on their sale to Guardian Capital Partners

US-based Western Shelter, the provider of custom mobile shelter solutions for emergency responders, military and commercial customers, has announced its sale to Guardian Capital Partners, alongside designer and maker of personal protective equipment, CrewBoss.

Guardian is committed to continuing the growth that both Western Shelter and CrewBoss have experienced and will continue to operate with the leadership team  who have successfully doubled revenue in less than seven years.

Discover more >

DC Advisory Japan advised Toshiba Plant Systems & Services Corporation on its acquisition by Toshiba Corporation

The Japan-based listed digital and electronic manufacturing company, Toshiba Corporation, has made an offer to acquire the remaining shares not already owned in Toshiba Plant Systems & Services, the Japanese provider of surveillance systems, business infrastructure and power plants.

The acquisition will enable Toshiba Plant Systems & Services to become a wholly-owned subsidiary of Toshiba Corporation.

Discover more >

DC Advisory Italy advises Xenon Private Equity on the acquisition of a majority stake in CBG Acciai

Luxembourg-based firm, Xenon Private Equity, has acquired the leading Italian precision steel-blades manufacturer CBG Acciai.

CBG Acciai is currently run by the fourth generation of its founding Filippini family. The acquisition is in line with the family’s desire to remain involved in the next phase of growth for the business and their strategy for international expansion.

Discover more > 

Global news: November snapshot

European Debt Market Monitor Q3 2019

Read the latest edition here > 

Key contacts

Hiroki Ikeda
Asia
T: +81 355 555 701
E: hiroki.ikeda@daiwa.co.jp

Fabrice Martineau
France
T: +33 (0) 1 42 12 49 47
E: fabrice.martineau@dcadvisory.com

Klaas Oskam
India
T: +91 80 6816 4701
E: klaas.oskam@dcadvisory.in

Tod Kersten
Poland
T:  +48 22 46002 02
E: tod.kersten@dcadvisory.com

Manuel Zulueta
Spain
T: +34 91 524 11 24
E: manuel.zulueta@dcadvisory.com

Scott Wieler
USA
T: +1 (443) 478 2405
E: scott.wieler@dcadvisory.com

Bill Kohr
USA
T: +1 (312) 948 5310
E: bill.kohr@dcadvisory.com

David Benin
France
T: +33 (0) 1 42 12 49 10
E: david.benin@dcadvisory.com

Stefan Jaecker
Germany
T: +49 (0) 69 9720 0418
E: stefan.jaecker@dcadvisory.com

Alberto Vigo
Italy
T: +39 335 632 6946
E: alberto.vigo@dcadvisory.com

León Benelbas
Spain
T: +34 91 524 11 24
E: leon.benelbas@dcadvisory.com

Richard Madden
UK
T: +44 20 7856 0901
E: richard.madden@dcadvisory.com

Eric Edmondson
USA
T: + 1 (415) 318 7064
E: eric.edmondson@dcadvisory.com

Joe Donohue
USA
T: +1 (212) 904 9406
E: joseph.donohue@dcadvisory.com